Ted's Playlists from the
Breakfast of Champions
on
WMBR 88.1 FM


2007 Playlists

  

2009 Playlists



Wednesday January 02, 2008
Tuesday January 08, 2008
Tuesday January 22, 2008
Tuesday January 29, 2008

Tuesday February 05, 2008
Tuesday February 12, 2008
Tuesday February 19, 2008
Tuesday February 26, 2008

Tuesday March 04, 2008
Tuesday March 11, 2008
Tuesday March 18, 2008
Monday March 24, 2008
Tuesday April 08, 2008
Tuesday April 15, 2008
Tuesday April 22, 2008
Tuesday April 29, 2008

Tuesday May 06, 2008
Tuesday May 13, 2008
Tuesday May 20, 2008
Tuesday May 27, 2008

Tuesday June 03, 2008
Tuesday June 10, 2008
Tuesday June 17, 2008
Tuesday June 24, 2008
Tuesday July 01, 2008
Tuesday July 08, 2008
Tuesday July 15, 2008
Tuesday July 29, 2008

Tuesday August 05, 2008
Tuesday August 12, 2008
Tuesday August 19, 2008
Tuesday August 26, 2008

Tuesday September 02, 2008
Tuesday September 09, 2008
Tuesday September 16, 2008
Tuesday September 23, 2008
Tuesday September 30, 2008
Tuesday October 07, 2008
Tuesday October 14, 2008
Tuesday October 21, 2008
Tuesday October 28, 2008

Tuesday November 04, 2008
Tuesday November 11, 2008
Tuesday November 18, 2008
Tuesday November 25, 2008

Tuesday December 02, 2008
Tuesday December 09, 2008
Tuesday December 16, 2008
Tuesday December 23, 2008
Tuesday December 30, 2008


for songs where the name
the most played bands from

Breakfast of Champions Page
Theodric's Home Page