Listen to WMBR
Text us at 617-253-8810
Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram
Tue 10:57 AM : now playing:  Late Risers' Club
partly cloudy, 56°F
88.1 fm
staff only

Technology Broadcasting Corporation

Technology Broadcasting Corporation is a Massachusetts 501(c) corporation that operates the radio station WMBR, with the participation of MIT students.

  • Dr. Marianna Parker '00, President
  • Prof. Joseph A. Paradiso, Vice President
  • Mr. Gustavo Burkett, Secretary
  • Mr. Shawn Mamros '89, Treasurer
  • Mr. Todd S. Glickman '77, Clerk
  • Mr. Hector Iglesias '20, Student Representative
  • Ms. Leah Gallant
  • Ms. Keri-Lee Alyson Garel '10
  • Prof. David Gifford '76
  • Mr. Henry N. Holtzman '91
  • Mr. Edward Hyson
  • Prof. Timothy F. Jamison
  • Mr. John H. Kosian
  • Prof. Joshua H. McDermott, '06
  • Mr. Paul Parravano
  • Ms. Anne Slinn '91
  • Mr. Philip J. Walsh
© WMBR is a registered servicemark of the Technology Broadcasting Corporation. Massachvsetts Institvte of Technology Contact WMBR